Crafty Monday: Some recent forays into Luther rose jewelry

I’ve sometimes had difficulty finding affordable Luther rose jewelry that I liked, so I’ve been trying my hand at making some pieces. Here’s a link to the Facebook gallery of what I have so far:  http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151752681329256.1073741825.781204255&type=3

These earrings and necklaces are now for sale in the $20-35 range. See photo captions for prices.

So far, I’ve been working with polymer clay and bronze- or antique gold-tone settings. I’m still trying new and different things to see which styles I like best.  🙂

Leave a Reply

